How Are We Doing?

Being in the automotive world as long as we have, we understand that the only way a dealership can stay afloat is if it has the support of its customers. We're very fortunate at MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM to be able to work with some of the most caring and friendly people around, and we strive to treat each and every individual who walks through our doors as family.

Some of our valued customers have even left comments and testimonials about us, and if you'd like to add your name to the growing list of people who have been satisfied with us, contact us today and see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jess S., Salinas, CA 25 Jun 2017
I had a great experience buying a truck at My Jeep Chrysler. Bruce White did an exceptional job of explaining all the truck's features and got me a tremendous deal. The financing interview was painless and Bruce did a tremendous job getting me approval to purchase it. He even consented to drive ...it to my house so I didn't have to wait while it was being detailed and prepped. Bruce is a friendly and professional salesman who goes the extra mile to help you make the right choice that meets all your needs. If your in the market for a vehicle then I highly recommend that you stop in and see Bruce. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leo A., Marina, CA 26 May 2017
I wanted to drop a note saying that Levi H.  It's exceptional at what he does very helpful going in to get car services not a fun experience but he made it a less stressful situation I highly recommend Chrysler service and try to use Levi
5 rate
Yelp
Robert M., Salinas, CA 20 May 2017
I bought a 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel this past weekend from this dealership and could not be happier. The salesman Humberto Chavez was AWESOME, helping me to understand features/capabilities  on the truck. His patience was greatly appreciated. From Humberto to Armando and the finance manager Nelson it co...uld not have been an easier transaction. Thank You to all of you for your AWESOME customer service and valuable time and knowledge. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nic C., Concord, CA 26 Apr 2017
My husband and I drove 90 miles to see a truck at MY Jeep Chrylser Dodge Ram.  The truck was cool, but too basic for our tastes. We circled the lot, drove a few things, but didn't see anything that met our needs. Needless to say, our salesman, Bruce, went above and beyond to help us find a truc...k we loved. Rather than let us leave empty handed (or try to sell us some BS), Bruce took us to the back lot to see vehicles that weren't ready for sale.  There we found a beautiful 2014 Silverado LTZ Z71. It was dusty and parked behind four other cars, but we could see the gem that it was. We hadn't planned to spend anywhere near the price of the truck, so we bargained hard! But it really felt like Bruce was on our side. Usually dealerships bring out the closer to pretend they "can't go any lower," or the worst tactic of all - "no haggle pricing."  Throughout the "sales process," Bruce was respectful and patient.  Because he came very close to the price we wanted, we took the truck as-is (without a cleaning/detail, but still under full manufacturer's warranty). After we left, we realized we didn't have the the manual or the second key (runs about $200). We called Bruce and he mailed it right to us. We really appreciated the customer service and special back-lot preview, which is where we found our new truck. We are very happy and it's because of Bruce and his commitment to our satisfaction!  Oh yeah...we got to ring the bell! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jav E., San Francisco, CA 26 Apr 2017
I've been wanting to purchase a Dodge Challenger for a long time. I knew that when the time came to make my purchase, I'd do it in salinas. I'm a salinas native that has moved away, but I've seen how well they've always treated my family. I've shopped around for the challenge...r all over the Bay Area but I've never felt more comfortable than in this dealership in my home town. Chip was the guy who handed me the keys to my dream car. He took care of me every step of the way. Answered and asked questions to ensure that the purchase I was making was the best fit for me. Walked me through all the features of the car and stayed passed closing time to ensure I had everything I needed. Armando was also a huge help, I gave him my budget to work with and he made it happen.   I'm really happy and satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer B., Fullerton, CA 26 Apr 2017
Levi was amazing! He waxed the chrome on my moms Grand Cherokee by hand after it was washed twice! Very helpful and a nice guy!
5 rate
Yelp
Nick E., Carmel, CA 26 Apr 2017
Just ordered my new Wrangler from My Jeep and have to say the experience was fantastic. Humberto, Larry and the rest of the crew were nice, helpful, sincere and most of all accommodating.I had very specific needs and the made the experience enjoyable. My new Jeep should be delivered in a few weeks a...ns I will update my post.A big thanks to MY new car dealer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yolie G., Greenfield, CA 26 Apr 2017
Parts and service employees were very helpful and pleasant .. Made a stressful situation alot better .. Parts guy noticed I had been here for a while so he went out of his way to see what was going on with my vehicle .. Came back with good news =*)  Now theyre washing it, which I think is cool then... I'll be ready to roll .. Yay! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole D., Monterey, CA 26 Apr 2017
Thanks Jeep crew for taking care of my window repair without a hitch. They offered me free shuttle service during my wait. There was a comfortable lounge to relax in during my wait - nice plush leather sofa and chairs, a big flatscreen, magazines, coffee, tea and vending machines. My window repair w...as done in 45 minutes. Upon picking up my car, I noticed it was all shiny. Yep, a free car wash is included in any service. Thanks for the many years of dedicated service, Jeep Salinas! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bcadigan 20 Mar 2017
Delilah was the best sales associate I have ever worked with. She's a straight shooter and doesn't give you the go around or typical "car salesman pitch". She was very easy to work with, and she guided me through every step as it was my first time buying a brand new vehicle off of the lot. She knew... my needs and what I didn't want or need. I needed a diesel for all the livestock hauling I do, and I needed it to be an 8ft bed and be 4wd. I ended up with a 2017 Ram 3500 and I absouluetly love it. It gets great fuel mileage, especially for being a 1 ton Dually. The 4wd is great, and it's a floor shifter which I find more reliable. It's nice to be able to wake up every morning knowing I have a reliable vehicle to get me to and from wherever I may need to go. If you're looking for an honest and caring sales person to work with, then go with Delilah! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.