How Are We Doing?

Being in the automotive world as long as we have, we understand that the only way a dealership can stay afloat is if it has the support of its customers. We're very fortunate at MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM to be able to work with some of the most caring and friendly people around, and we strive to treat each and every individual who walks through our doors as family.

Some of our valued customers have even left comments and testimonials about us, and if you'd like to add your name to the growing list of people who have been satisfied with us, contact us today and see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria 15 Nov 2018
Michael was very patient in answering my questions. It feels good to receive genuine great customer service. He is ver kind and friendly. Will definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny 15 Nov 2018
Treated great and completed the work timely. The repair was scheduled and completed on the time I was notified. Very professional and courteous thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie 24 Oct 2018
The service advisers Brittany, Michael and Thomas are all very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with Brittany is always a good one. She takes her time and explains my repair processes thoroughly. She keeps me updated and my vehicle is always done when I'm told it will be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 05 Oct 2018
I enjoyed having that space to shop around and not being pressures and pushed around to purchase a car. I really wanted to make sure I got something that I really wanted and that would be reliable. That is the best customer service I have received. Pleasant salesmen, made me feel comfortable and gre...at about my purchase! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 03 Oct 2018
The sales person, Ken Jones, was very knowledgeable on USAA financing and rebates. He was also able to find extra rebates I didn't even know about. Additionally, he was honest and frank and didn't try to haggle the price over my offer, which I didn't realize was actually just a few ...hundred dollars lower than the USAA guaranteed price through TruCar. I really like that you have an offer option on your website. This is why I agreed to buy from MY JCDR, because I had a less than pleasing experience from the Santa Barbara dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Jesus 19 Sep 2018
Excellent place to make a new vehicle purchase. Sales staff were very helpful, they made every effort to explain the safety vehicle features, as well the new technology on the same. Thank you all!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 08 Sep 2018
Very good customer services, and very friendly and fast service It was my first time to be there for oil change and I was very happy with the service
5 rate
Cars.com
Sierra 05 Sep 2018
Great service from chef rick and Jonas! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! Made the buying process simple and transparent
5 rate
Cars.com
Leticia Tinajero 28 Aug 2018
Great customer service ! I was a bit lost when I arrived but one of the mechanics was nice enought to derect me where to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 21 Aug 2018
Fast, great customer service. Also freindly staff to help you with questions. The service staff is very professional, when ir comes to helping you if you have any questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.