How Are We Doing?

Being in the automotive world as long as we have, we understand that the only way a dealership can stay afloat is if it has the support of its customers. We're very fortunate at MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM to be able to work with some of the most caring and friendly people around, and we strive to treat each and every individual who walks through our doors as family.

Some of our valued customers have even left comments and testimonials about us, and if you'd like to add your name to the growing list of people who have been satisfied with us, contact us today and see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
neesh 04 Oct 2017
Dealers put their dedication into getting to know you and also getting you into a car that suits your needs. I'm grateful for them.
5 rate
Cars.com
neesh 03 Oct 2017
Dealers put their dedication into getting to know you and also getting you into a car that suits your needs. I'm grateful for them.
5 rate
DealerRater
MelRon17 02 Aug 2017
We had to take our 2017 Jeep Renegade in for service on 7 different occasions. But, each and every time, Miguel, Levi and Doyle took great care of us ! They got to know us by our first names, and we all joked about our Jeep Renegade being possessed ! Unfortunately, it turned out to be a lemon ????! ...But, they knew we weren't crazy saying what we we're saying about this Jeep ????! Chrysler FCA & STAR could use these guys on their team !! The all acted like true professionals each and every single visit ! And all deserve a promotion and raise at the very least. We look forward to seeing them in the future, when we have regular service trips to the dealership ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MelRon17 02 Aug 2017
We had to take our 2017 Jeep Renegade in for service on 7 different occasions. But, each and every time, Miguel, Levi and Doyle took great care of us ! They got to know us by our first names, and we all joked about our Jeep Renegade being possessed ! Unfortunately, it turned out to be a lemon Ӿ...19;! But, they knew we weren't crazy saying what we we're saying about this Jeep 🚙! Chrysler FCA & STAR could use these guys on their team !! The all acted like true professionals each and every single visit ! And all deserve a promotion and raise at the very least. We look forward to seeing them in the future, when we have regular service trips to the dealership ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MelRon17 02 Aug 2017
We had to take our 2017 Jeep Renegade in for service on 7 different occasions. But, each and every time, Miguel, Levi and Doyle took great care of us ! They got to know us by our first names, and we all joked about our Jeep Renegade being possessed ! Unfortunately, it turned out to be a lemon ????! ...But, they knew we weren't crazy saying what we we're saying about this Jeep ????! Chrysler FCA & STAR could use these guys on their team !! The all acted like true professionals each and every single visit ! And all deserve a promotion and raise at the very least. We look forward to seeing them in the future, when we have regular service trips to the dealership ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MelRon17 01 Aug 2017
To buy a new Jeep vehicle after we had a huge problem with our first Jeep Renegade purchase that was a lemon. And so, with that , we've had to deal with every single department from this dealership. And John "Guru" Pena, General Manager was amazing. Armondo, Delilah and John the Sales Team membe...rs , have all been awesome! Then there's the Service Team, Doyle, Levi & Miguel all at the top of their game ! Every single experience we've had with this dealership, has been nothing but the very best ! A true 5 Star Company, that treats you like your the most important person they are dealing with ! The Chrysler FCA could take a lesson on how to treat your consumers with courtesy and respect, from this entire company ! I could go on and on about just how much they did for me and my soon to be wife , but, I think that what I said is more than enough to show just how grateful we are to them all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MelRon17 01 Aug 2017
To buy a new Jeep vehicle after we had a huge problem with our first Jeep Renegade purchase that was a lemon. And so, with that , we've had to deal with every single department from this dealership. And John "Guru" Pena, General Manager was amazing. Armondo, Delilah and John the Sales Team members ,... have all been awesome! Then there's the Service Team, Doyle, Levi & Miguel all at the top of their game ! Every single experience we've had with this dealership, has been nothing but the very best ! A true 5 Star Company, that treats you like your the most important person they are dealing with ! The Chrysler FCA could take a lesson on how to treat your consumers with courtesy and respect, from this entire company ! I could go on and on about just how much they did for me and my soon to be wife , but, I think that what I said is more than enough to show just how grateful we are to them all! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney A., Vallejo, CA 05 Jul 2017
I had my best car buying experience at My Jeep Chrysler Dodge in Salinas.  The atmosphere was exactly what I expected when shopping for a new car. There was a helpful, no pressure approach from the staff.  My wife and I ended up at My Jeep in Salinas because it was the only location in the Bay Are...a that had the model Challenger I wanted  at the price I wanted to spend.  Our salesperson Basel Manassra was very down to earth, knowledgeable, and was committed to making sure we were comfortable with our purchase.  Thanks to Basel, we were given every rebate available, not to mention offered a lifetime warranty at a great price for my Dodge Challenger.  I was very pleased with the entire process and would definitely recommend My Jeep for anyone's car buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Debbie B., Gilroy, CA 05 Jul 2017
Just bought my fun VW Beetle from Brue "El Profe" White.  He was great, knowledgeable and friendly.  Would come back and refer friends to Bruce.
5 rate
Yelp
Victoria V., Marina, CA 04 Jul 2017
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from My Jeep Chrysler Dodge yesterday with Alaina. We initially went in on Saturday, and I was turned off by the fact that none of the salesmen could be bothered to come help us, but Alaina came over to answer our questions and then some.She was extremely friendly a...nd most importantly knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the vehicle we were looking at. There was no pressure during the whole process. Alaina and the team of managers truly seemed like they wanted to make a deal that would work best for us.The attitude and atmosphere of our salesperson and this dealership is a complete 180 from the experiences we've had at the dealerships in Seaside (less douchey). If we are in the market for another Jeep, we would return to this dealership, and especially Alaina. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.